- To review all histories in your account, go to User > Histories in the top menu bar.
- At the top of the History listing, click on Advanced Search.
- Set the status to all to view all of your active, deleted, and permanently deleted (purged) histories.
- Histories in all states are listed for registered accounts. Meaning one will always find their data here if it ever appears to be “lost”.
- Note: Permanently deleted (purged) Histories may be fully removed from the server at any time. The data content inside the History is always removed at the time of purging (by a double-confirmed user action), but the purged History artifact may still be in the listing. Purged data content cannot be restored, even by an administrator.